Keep me logged in

Thakur Shaadi > Grooms in Canada

Thakur Grooms in Canada

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Thakur Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Mississauga, Canada
  • Education : MSc IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Software Professional

Here are some things that would help you know me better. I graduated with a Master of Science in Computer Science. I've been an active student throughout my academic years. At present, I am working as a Software Engineer in Health care. My lifestyle is very active and humble individual overall. My hobbies are singing, playing guitar, reading tech/business articles, and sports/Gym. Although I have a progressive mindset, I have immense respect for our values and traditions. I come from a humble family which includes a mother and a younger sister and are well-settled in Delhi. I moved to Canada in 2022 for professional growth and planned to settle here. As a personality, I am a calm, supportive, and composed individual who has very strong ethical values. I would prefer a soul mate who is kind, bubbly, and willing to support me and stand by my side through thick and thin to make this journey of life. If the above strikes a chord, please feel free to connect. I would be happy to connect with you.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Cornwall, Canada
  • Education : PGDM

I am a business person with a master's degree currently living in Canada. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.